Raffle Tickets

Association Board

Title Name Phone E-Mail
President Dan Volansky 314-550-2056 president@smmasports.org
Vice-President Keith Louis 314-894-2319 vice-president@smmasports.org
Treasurer Jeff Torrence 314-686-5855 treasurer@smmasports.org
Secretary Kelly Huck 314-249-8376 secretary@smmasports.org
South County CYC Rep Keith Louis 314-894-2319 scounty-cyc@smmasports.org
Registration Amy Strickland registration@smmasports.org
Equipment Jayson Stranger 314-596-7004 equipment@smmasports.org
Concession Stand Scheduling Dan Schoen 314-809-8045 concession-stand@smmasports.org
Concession Stand Maintenance Dan Schoen 314-809-8045 conc-stand-maint@smmasports.org
Uniforms Mike Flanagan 314-277-5667 uniforms@smmasports.org
Fundraising/Raffle Melvyn Verbeck 314-651-9902 raffle@smmasports.org
Information Technology Peter Uthoff 636-579-2041 it@smmasports.org

Lay Directors

Sport Name Phone E-Mail
Baseball - CYC - 3rd-8th Jim Hobbs 314-650-6723 hobbsjim@sbcglobal.net
Intramural Baseball - PreK-2nd Jeff Door 314-488-0202 j.door@sbcglobal.net
Basketball - CYC - 3rd-8th Mark Walkenbach 314-939-8012 mjw3dd@aol.com
Gina Houston 314-629-9617 ginahouston21@gmail.com
Intramural Basketball - 1st & 2nd Nate Matthews 314-497-6971 nsmatthews@gmail.com
Soccer - CYC - 3rd-8th Roy Uhl 314-288-8781 uhl.roy@gmail.com
Dana Opperman 314-803-3069 danaradogna@yahoo.com
Intramural Soccer - PreK & K Tom Stremlau   tom.stremlau@gmail.com
Softball - CYC - 3rd-8th Steve Lato 314-402-5984 slato001@yahoo.com
Volleyball - CYC - 3rd-8th Jennifer Passini 314-651-7977 jennifer.passini@maritzcx.com