Raffle Tickets

Association Board

Title Name Phone E-Mail
President Joe Sharamitaro 314-471-5040 president@smmasports.org
Vice-President Dan Schoen 314-809-8045 vice-president@smmasports.org
Treasurer Jeff Torrence 314-686-5855 treasurer@smmasports.org
Secretary Tim Seago 314-497-3997 secretary@smmasports.org
South County CYC Rep Keith Louis 314-894-2319 scounty-cyc@smmasports.org
Registration Amy Strickland registration@smmasports.org
Equipment Jayson Stranger 314-596-7004 equipment@smmasports.org
Concession Stand Scheduling Katie Chrapek 314-974-8282 concession-stand@smmasports.org
Concession Stand Maintenance Nick Niebalski 314-315-1340 conc-stand-maint@smmasports.org
Uniforms Mike Flanagan 314-277-5667 uniforms@smmasports.org
Fundraising/Raffle Melvyn Verbeck 314-651-9902 raffle@smmasports.org

Lay Directors

Sport Name Phone E-Mail
Baseball - CYC - 3rd-8th Larry Blackwell 314-845-9194 larry.blackwell@macys.com
Intramural Baseball - PreK-2nd Jeff Door 314-488-0202 j.door@sbcglobal.net
Basketball - CYC - 3rd-8th

Open Position

admin@smmasports.org
Intramural Basketball - 1st & 2nd Kurt Leiber 314-487-2446 kmkl@charter.net
Soccer - CYC - 3rd-8th Mike Lampe 314-402-4959 lampemike@hotmail.com
Mitch Eardley 314-583-4639 mitch.eardley@aol.com
Intramural Soccer - PreK & K Tom Stremlau   tom.stremlau@gmail.com
Softball - CYC - 3rd-8th Bob Slocum 314-402-5984 mysticsunny@sbcgloblal.net
Volleyball - CYC - 3rd-8th Jennifer Passini 314-651-7977 jennifer.passini@maritzcx.com